Save the Date! L.A. Times Festival of Books 2012!

It’s that time of year again, bibliophiles! The dates were announced last week for the 2012 Los Angeles Times Festival of Books. This year’s festival returns to the USC campus. My friends and I are already making plans to spend the weekend at the panels, stages, and vendor booths. I was so happy to see this announcement in my L.A. Times Sunday edition last week!
Image

I thought this advertisement, featured in the Business section of the L.A. times this week was also worth taking a look at!

20120131-102005.jpg

So will you be planning a trip to the Festival? Look for my helpful hints when we get closer to April 21!

Leave a Reply

