Top 10 YA SequeIs I can’t wait to read in 2012

I read SO much YA in 2011, (mostly dystopian) that there are many sequels to YA books I am clamouring to read in 2012!

1. Beautiful Creatures Book #4 by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl

2. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare

3. the to-be-titled third instalment in the MATCHED Trilogy by Ally Condie

4. Fever, sequel to Wither by Lauren DeStefano

5.Insurgent, sequel to Divergent by Veronica Roth

6. Pandemonium, sequel to Delirium by Lauren Oliver

7. Legend # 2 by Marie Lu

8. Once, book two in the Eve Trilogy by Anna Carey

9. A Million Suns by Beth Revis

10. Daughter of Smoke and Bone #2 by Laini Taylor ( I need to read the first one but I can still look forward to this!)

what YA sequels are you looking forward to reading in 2012?

2 thoughts on “Top 10 YA SequeIs I can’t wait to read in 2012

  1. Kira says:

    Boy, your must-read list looks amazingly
    similar to mine! Wonder why? 🙂 2012 will be an amazing year in reading!

  2. Ellen says:

    funny, I think this is almost exactly my list too!!

Leave a Reply

