Descending into Beautiful Chaos

It’s here! After my uncharacteristic meltdown over the delivery date of the books I ordered, my copy of Beautiful Chaos arrived yesterday afternoon while I was at work. I started it last night and am currently 125 pages into it. Oh how I missed the beautiful world of Gatlin, Casters and Mortals, etc.

I have a heartbreaking hunch about the end of this book already, and I hope I’m dead wrong about it. :/

More to come later, but look at how pretty it is!!!!

20111021-092009.jpg

Leave a Reply

