Anticipation for Beautiful Chaos

In a mere 6 days Beautiful Chaos by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl will be released. I’ve been anxiously awaiting the publication date for months now. Dream Dark, their e-published novella only fuelled my desire. I cannot wait to see what happens in this next phase of Ethan, Lena,  and Link’s lives, as well as the other amazing characters.

If you like your YA smart, sexy, rich, magical, southern, and gothic…this is the series for you!

Whenever I tell anyone (and everyone) about the series I say, “It is 10,000 times better than Twilight, and is written how I wished Twilight should have been written). I even loaned out my paperback copy of Beautiful Creatures to my high school aged cousin in hopes that she would fall as madly in love with the series as I have.

Right now I am missing Gatlin, Amma (and her pies), Ridley, Marian, heck I even miss Link’s crazy mother! I miss Ethan so much that the disgruntled employee at my local Party City had a name tag that read Ethan and I pointed it out to my fellow Caster Chronicles reading literary soul mate 🙂

My only concern is that my copy won’t arrive on publication date. Let’s hope it does!

Is it October 18th yet?

Leave a Reply

