Top Ten Tuesday

The concept of a Top Ten Tuesday post is not my own, nor will I attempt to credit it as such. It is the creation of a book blog whose name currently escapes me. When I find out which blog originated it I will credit it. In the meantime, here is my first attempt at a top ten list.

Top Ten YA trilogies/series you need to be reading:

1. Hunger Games
2. Matched
3. Beautiful Creatures
4.The Infernal Devices
5. Legend
6.Harry Potter
7. Eve
8.Divergent
9. Eragon
10. Wolfsbane

NB: Some of the series I have not read in full, only excerpts but have had friends read them and recommend them and they are on my to-read list!

Leave a Reply

