More Gorgeous Penguin Classics Hardcovers!

I saw this on The Millions Blog the other day and I just had to blog about it. If you remember my previous post on the Penguins Classics Hardcovers you should remember how obsessed I am with them! Great news-there are more hardcovers coming! The Millions Blog announced in a post entitled Hardcover Beauties that there are many more classics to come including Alice of Wonderland, Little Women, and Oliver Twist to name a few. Here is the direct Amazon Link.  Something tells me I am going to be book poor this summer(but what else is new?)

Leave a Reply

